Management

David Vaughan
dvaughan@troweltradessupply.com

Richard Vaughan
rvaughan@troweltradessupply.com

Outside Sales

Nick Pintauro – Landscape
npintauro@troweltradessupply.com

Bernie Metivier – Drywall
bmetivier@troweltradessupply.com

Carl Willette – Masonry
cwillette@troweltradessupply.com

Architectural Sales

Gene Pawlikowski – Architectural Design Consultant – Div. 7: Ventilated Facade Systems, Div. 4: Dimension Stone and Masonry
gpawlikowski@troweltradessupply.com

Inside Sales

Eric Mootz – Landscape
emootz@troweltradessupply.com

Mark Burritt – Masonry
mburritt@troweltradessupply.com

Matt Anderson – Dispatcher, Drywall & Related Products
manderson@troweltradessupply.com

Inside/Counter Sales

Jim Moody
jmoody@troweltradessupply.com

Steve Laible
slaible@troweltradessupply.com

Technical Services

Ralph Costantini – Estimating/Drafting
rcostantini@troweltradessupply.com

Purchasing

Donna Metivier
dmetivier@troweltradessupply.com

Accounting

Mike Smullen
msmullen@troweltradessupply.com

Diane Vanat
dvanat@troweltradessupply.com