Outside Sales

Nick Pintauro – Landscape
npintauro@troweltradessupply.com

Bernie Metivier – Drywall
bmetivier@troweltradessupply.com

Todd Hotaling – Masonry
thotaling@troweltradessupply.com

Architectural Sales

Gene Pawlikowski – Architectural Design Consultant – Div. 7: Ventilated Facade Systems
gpawlikowski@troweltradessupply.com

Inside Sales

Mark Burritt – Masonry
mburritt@troweltradessupply.com

Jim Moody – Masonry
jmoody@troweltradessupply.com

Matt Anderson – Dispatcher, Drywall & Related Products
manderson@troweltradessupply.com

Inside/Counter Sales

Paul Willette
pwillette@troweltradessupply.com

Steve Laible
slaible@troweltradessupply.com

Estimating

Roger Goodall
rgoodall@troweltradessupply.com

Purchasing

Donna Metivier
dmetivier@troweltradessupply.com

Accounting

Brenda Potter
bpotter@troweltradessupply.com

Diane Vanat
dvanat@troweltradessupply.com

Ownership

David Vaughan
dvaughan@troweltradessupply.com

Richard Vaughan
rvaughan@troweltradessupply.com

Management

Mike Smullen – General Manager
msmullen@troweltradessupply.com

Bernie Metivier – Operations Manager
bmetivier@troweltradessupply.com