Outside Sales

Nick Pintauro – Landscape
npintauro@troweltradessupply.com

Bernie Metivier – Drywall
bmetivier@troweltradessupply.com

Greg Sierman – Masonry & Landscape
gsierman@troweltradessupply.com

Architectural Sales

Gene Pawlikowski – Architectural Design Consultant – Div. 7: Ventilated Facade Systems
gpawlikowski@troweltradessupply.com

Eric Mootz – Architectural Design Consultant – Masonry & Landscape
emootz@troweltradessupply.com

Inside Sales

Jim Moody – Masonry
jmoody@troweltradessupply.com

Inside/Counter Sales

Paul Willette
pwillette@troweltradessupply.com

Estimating

Roger Goodall
rgoodall@troweltradessupply.com

Purchasing

Donna Metivier
dmetivier@troweltradessupply.com

Accounting

Diane Vanat
dvanat@troweltradessupply.com

Management

Mike Smullen – General Manager
msmullen@troweltradessupply.com

Bernie Metivier – Operations Manager
bmetivier@troweltradessupply.com